4.9
facebook
5
49
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-03-21Thank you for your kind words Dani - 12/21/2018

Amanda Byrne Avatar
Amanda Byrne

I found the website really user friendly. They have thought of everything and make it very easy to select a dress. The variety of photos are very helpful. I chose to try a dress at home first and this service is so well done. They even have a pre labelled bag for you to return it in and it arrived so quickly. I then purchased the dress and again, received it very quickly. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for making this a pain free experience. - 10/05/2020

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her ? - 3/07/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Leigh TePuia Avatar
Leigh TePuia

The team went over and above to help me order the right dresses for my bridesmaids! Even letting me know of the upcoming sale in advance. Dresses were beautiful and such good quality. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/24/2020

Zelda Sims Avatar
Zelda Sims

So easy and quick! Excellent quality for a very reasonable price, service was great with clear communication and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to support NZ businesses, as well as getting some top quality dresses! - 8/12/2020

Louise Checketts Avatar
Louise Checketts

Super happy with my bridesmaids dresses I ordered. They are a perfect fit, length and colour! I cannot wait to see my bridesmaids in them at my wedding early next year! Thanks so much 😊 - 7/07/2020

Kelly Lormans Avatar
Kelly Lormans

I found the service excellent, they keep me up to date with the delivery and availability of the dresses. The dresses were lovely. Very polite , warm and friendly contact.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-08-15Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words. - 8/15/2019

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Emily Brice Avatar
Emily Brice

positive review  I have received my 3 dresses and they are perfection. The communication with Michelle was a breeze. Nothing was an issue for her. Every question I had she came back with an answer. If you are looking for dresses for any occasion, Michelle is your #1 lady. - 9/14/2019

Karen Cooper Avatar
Karen Cooper

positive review  Absolutely love the 2 bridesmaid dresses I purchased they great quality for the price and fit beautifully almost wish I got to wear one too ?. But best of all great to find a business like this in nz with great service would much rather support local than overseas. Thank you, something I thought was going to be hard was so simple and couldn’t be happier. - 1/30/2019

Nakita Rickards Avatar
Nakita Rickards

I ordered a sample and fell in love! My MOH looked stunning in the dress. My dress arrived today way before the expected delivery date and the colour looks gorgeous! The quality of the dress and fabric is outstanding! I highly recommend this company for their gorgeous work! - 11/18/2020

Garbo Choi Avatar
Garbo Choi

Lovely service, so quick and easy to deal with; fast response. The try at home samples reassured the right sizes and colours for my girls! I cannot wait to see all my girls in the lovely dresses on my wedding day!! Thank you so much for making this so easy for me 🙂 - 8/10/2020

Bridget Leroux Foster Avatar
Bridget Leroux Foster

I am so grateful we found Baby's Breath Bridesmaids. My daughter was desperately trying to find a ball dress and BBB was our saviour. The website was helpful and there were a number of photos of the dresses which made choosing easy! Communication was good and we will definitely be using you again!

The dress looks stunning on her.❤
- 10/29/2020

Minou Vliet Avatar
Minou Vliet

Cannot recommend the service from babys breath bridesmaids highly enough. They were fast to reply queries on email and extremely helpful figuring out sizes for dresses of girls that are overseas. Especially Michelle she has been great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dresses arrived in 2 days and were nicely packaged. 👍👍 - 9/21/2020