5.0
facebook
5
33
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
胡楠楠 Avatar
胡楠楠

positive review  Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids has been absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my emails and answer my endless list of questions! Each time the sample dresses arrived very promptly and the service I was given was always customised to my needs. My bridesmaids loveee their dresses. We ended up choosing the Hampton dress in dusty pink. The colour and style is so beautiful and the quality is also amazing. I highly highly highly recommend Baby's Breath! Being able to try on a variety of styles in the comfort of your own home is an experience that trumps all others. Thank you so much Michelle! - 2/11/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Nadine Kroll Avatar
Nadine Kroll

positive review  Michelle was absolutely amazing!
she was so speedy in replying, and sent me a sample dress which arrived so quickly (Such a brilliant idea - I dont know any places that do this) so my bridesmaids were able to try them on, which was fantastic. I was worried about buying a dress online only to have it not look the same , but the dress was exactly as pictured and amazing quality! and the added bonus that I didnt have to buy it first!
she was happy to let me pay a deposit to hold the dresses I wanted (absolute lifesaver!!) and has just been completely wonderful to deal with throughout the whole process! I cant wait for my 5 bridesmaids dresses to arrive (and neither can my bridesmaids)
Thank you so much ??
- 3/20/2019

Kelly Lormans Avatar
Kelly Lormans

I found the service excellent, they keep me up to date with the delivery and availability of the dresses. The dresses were lovely. Very polite , warm and friendly contact.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-08-15Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words. - 8/15/2019

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her ? - 3/07/2019

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019

Sian Chapman Avatar
Sian Chapman

Lovely customer service, beautiful dresses, super happy all over ?? - 3/08/2020

Bianca Prebble Avatar
Bianca Prebble

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Katrina Marie Connolly Avatar
Katrina Marie Connolly

Highly recommend thank you - 1/10/2020

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality - 9/02/2019

Jen Avatar
Jen

These dresses are great quality and super comfortable!! I love that you can tie them so many different ways to create different looks. Highly recommend 🙂 - 5/21/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose

Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! ?

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Jessica Skilton Avatar
Jessica Skilton

Amazing dresses, easy and great communication and dresses arrived very quickly. Thank you! - 1/14/2020