5.0
$temptype logo
5
23
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
$temptype logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! 😍

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! - 4/10/2019

Ange Harrison Avatar
Ange Harrison

positive review  My original bridesmaid dress was stolen and I didn’t have enough time left to reorder from the same place before I had to fly overseas. I spent hours googling dresses and sent many messages to different bridal places trying to find something similar so I would match the other bridesmaids who had received their dresses. Michelle was amazing, she got back to me so quickly saying she might be able to help. They had completely sold out of the dress that was a similar size and colour but she had a sample in my size. Michelle sent this on an overnight courier and literally saved the day. Michelle was so caring and helpful, I give her an 11 out of 10 for service and would highly recommend her to anyone. - 8/05/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose

Anna Brady Avatar
Anna Brady

positive review  LOVED dealing with Baby Breath! They were amazing, I struggled finding dresses that suited my bridesmaids - the options of styles, sizes and colour was AMAZING! I wish I'd found them at the very beginning of my search!! Quick response to questions and so accomodating with samples - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - 8/20/2019

Kristy Kahu Avatar
Kristy Kahu

positive review  Quick response, quality dress.
The boob tube isn’t quite OS - I’m a 14-16 up top and it doesn’t quite slip on, but that’s the only drawback.
I also like that they have the different styles of tying the dress on their website for easy reference.
- 9/09/2018

Leila Cross Avatar
Leila Cross

positive review  Highly recommend!! Excellent service. Couldn’t have found a more helpful person than Michelle to deal with!
Loved the dress was high quality and fitted perfect!
- 10/09/2018

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her 👗 - 3/07/2019

Karen Cooper Avatar
Karen Cooper

positive review  Absolutely love the 2 bridesmaid dresses I purchased they great quality for the price and fit beautifully almost wish I got to wear one too 😂. But best of all great to find a business like this in nz with great service would much rather support local than overseas. Thank you, something I thought was going to be hard was so simple and couldn’t be happier. - 1/30/2019

mignon.beren Avatar
mignon.beren

These dresses are amazing! And the service from Baby’s Breath Bridesmaids has been incredible....
My girls can’t wait for my big day to put this stunner on and accompany me down the isle
Thanks BBB for making this all so easy xx
- 7/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality - 9/02/2019

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019