5.0
$temptype logo
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
$temptype logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Brooke Stringer Avatar
Brooke Stringer

positive review  I couldn't recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids and in particular Michelle, enough. Absolutely fabulous service and the dresses are just gorgeous! Michelle went over and beyond with her service and delivery was only 4 days after ordering - highly recommend! ❣️ - 10/04/2018

Amelia Goodall Avatar
Amelia Goodall

Very responsive and helpful and a beautiful dress. Thank you! - 1/27/2020

Karena-arohanui Hill Avatar
Karena-arohanui Hill

positive review  Michelle was amazing! She sent out sample dresses for us girls to try on (for free) not to mention. I found a dress I absolutely loved. she was very very helpful and speedy with her replies. My dress was made to my body shape and size. I also requested for a v open back and she delivered. My dress arrived today and it is perfect! I highly recommend Babys Breath! Amazing! - 6/10/2019

Chelsea Sarah Grinter Avatar
Chelsea Sarah Grinter

positive review  Just received my bridesmaids dresses. They are perfect. Michelle made it so easy and helped with samples. Delivery was very fast. I can’t wait to see them on the day! 🙂 - 2/11/2019

Kelly Lormans Avatar
Kelly Lormans

I found the service excellent, they keep me up to date with the delivery and availability of the dresses. The dresses were lovely. Very polite , warm and friendly contact.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-08-15Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words. - 8/15/2019

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose

Anna Brady Avatar
Anna Brady

positive review  LOVED dealing with Baby Breath! They were amazing, I struggled finding dresses that suited my bridesmaids - the options of styles, sizes and colour was AMAZING! I wish I'd found them at the very beginning of my search!! Quick response to questions and so accomodating with samples - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - 8/20/2019

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

positive review  I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 2/26/2019

胡楠楠 Avatar
胡楠楠

positive review  Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids has been absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my emails and answer my endless list of questions! Each time the sample dresses arrived very promptly and the service I was given was always customised to my needs. My bridesmaids loveee their dresses. We ended up choosing the Hampton dress in dusty pink. The colour and style is so beautiful and the quality is also amazing. I highly highly highly recommend Baby's Breath! Being able to try on a variety of styles in the comfort of your own home is an experience that trumps all others. Thank you so much Michelle! - 2/11/2019

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! - 4/10/2019

Jacinta Bourne Avatar
Jacinta Bourne

positive review  Highly recommend using baby’s breath bridesmaids!!! I just received my dresses and I am in love. They are perfect. The service was outstanding. Thank you Michelle for your quick and excellent service 😍 - 8/05/2019

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her 👗 - 3/07/2019

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018