5.0
facebook
5
34
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Bianca Avatar
Bianca

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019

Sian Chapman Avatar
Sian Chapman

Lovely customer service, beautiful dresses, super happy all over ?? - 3/08/2020

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! ?

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her ? - 3/07/2019

Kristy Kahu Avatar
Kristy Kahu

positive review  Quick response, quality dress.
The boob tube isn’t quite OS - I’m a 14-16 up top and it doesn’t quite slip on, but that’s the only drawback.
I also like that they have the different styles of tying the dress on their website for easy reference.
- 9/09/2018

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-03-21Thank you for your kind words Dani - 12/21/2018

Taryn Feehan Avatar
Taryn Feehan

positive review  Can't recommend Baby's breath enough! 3 days from order to delivery. The dresses are beautiful, well made and fit perfectly. Michelle was extremely helpful with fast communication. Will definitely be telling all my friends ☺ - 9/22/2018

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Emily Brice Avatar
Emily Brice

positive review  I have received my 3 dresses and they are perfection. The communication with Michelle was a breeze. Nothing was an issue for her. Every question I had she came back with an answer. If you are looking for dresses for any occasion, Michelle is your #1 lady. - 9/14/2019

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019

Kayla Cunningham Avatar
Kayla Cunningham

positive review  I purchased 4 bridesmaid outfits from here! They were absolutely beautiful and Michelle was amazing, service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend! - 10/29/2018

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018