5.0
$temptype logo
5
24
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
$temptype logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Jacinta Bourne Avatar
Jacinta Bourne

positive review  Highly recommend using baby’s breath bridesmaids!!! I just received my dresses and I am in love. They are perfect. The service was outstanding. Thank you Michelle for your quick and excellent service 😍 - 8/05/2019

Karen Cooper Avatar
Karen Cooper

positive review  Absolutely love the 2 bridesmaid dresses I purchased they great quality for the price and fit beautifully almost wish I got to wear one too 😂. But best of all great to find a business like this in nz with great service would much rather support local than overseas. Thank you, something I thought was going to be hard was so simple and couldn’t be happier. - 1/30/2019

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! 😍

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Ange Harrison Avatar
Ange Harrison

positive review  My original bridesmaid dress was stolen and I didn’t have enough time left to reorder from the same place before I had to fly overseas. I spent hours googling dresses and sent many messages to different bridal places trying to find something similar so I would match the other bridesmaids who had received their dresses. Michelle was amazing, she got back to me so quickly saying she might be able to help. They had completely sold out of the dress that was a similar size and colour but she had a sample in my size. Michelle sent this on an overnight courier and literally saved the day. Michelle was so caring and helpful, I give her an 11 out of 10 for service and would highly recommend her to anyone. - 8/05/2019

Emily Brice Avatar
Emily Brice

positive review  I have received my 3 dresses and they are perfection. The communication with Michelle was a breeze. Nothing was an issue for her. Every question I had she came back with an answer. If you are looking for dresses for any occasion, Michelle is your #1 lady. - 9/14/2019

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! - 4/10/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Charlotte Antrobus Avatar
Charlotte Antrobus

positive review  Great prices for high quality products. Fast delivery and excellent service. - 11/15/2018

Kristy Kahu Avatar
Kristy Kahu

positive review  Quick response, quality dress.
The boob tube isn’t quite OS - I’m a 14-16 up top and it doesn’t quite slip on, but that’s the only drawback.
I also like that they have the different styles of tying the dress on their website for easy reference.
- 9/09/2018

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

positive review  I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 2/26/2019

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality - 9/02/2019

mignon.beren Avatar
mignon.beren

These dresses are amazing! And the service from Baby’s Breath Bridesmaids has been incredible....
My girls can’t wait for my big day to put this stunner on and accompany me down the isle
Thanks BBB for making this all so easy xx
- 7/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple

Nadine Kroll Avatar
Nadine Kroll

positive review  Michelle was absolutely amazing!
she was so speedy in replying, and sent me a sample dress which arrived so quickly (Such a brilliant idea - I dont know any places that do this) so my bridesmaids were able to try them on, which was fantastic. I was worried about buying a dress online only to have it not look the same , but the dress was exactly as pictured and amazing quality! and the added bonus that I didnt have to buy it first!
she was happy to let me pay a deposit to hold the dresses I wanted (absolute lifesaver!!) and has just been completely wonderful to deal with throughout the whole process! I cant wait for my 5 bridesmaids dresses to arrive (and neither can my bridesmaids)
Thank you so much 😊😊
- 3/20/2019

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018