4.9
facebook
5
53
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019

Nakita Rickards Avatar
Nakita Rickards

I ordered a sample and fell in love! My MOH looked stunning in the dress. My dress arrived today way before the expected delivery date and the colour looks gorgeous! The quality of the dress and fabric is outstanding! I highly recommend this company for their gorgeous work! - 11/18/2020

Suzanne Manuel Avatar
Suzanne Manuel

It was such an amazing company to work with such beautiful dresses and they offer the amazing try on service to ensure the dresses fit before you buy. They have very helpful staff and give quick replies to any questions you have. The bridesmaids dresses we chose fitted each one of us great and we were all very different shapes and sizes. In general just a great company to work with. I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a dress! - 3/10/2021

Sian Chapman Avatar
Sian Chapman

Lovely customer service, beautiful dresses, super happy all over ?? - 3/08/2020

Leila Cross Avatar
Leila Cross

positive review  Highly recommend!! Excellent service. Couldn’t have found a more helpful person than Michelle to deal with!
Loved the dress was high quality and fitted perfect!
- 10/09/2018

Melissa Maslin Avatar
Melissa Maslin

While the service was great and the dresses arrived fast, upon trying on the dresses properly we were disappointed that it did not turn out how the samples appeared and are having to get new dresses altogether and having to alter the others just to wear them at another occasion - 9/12/2020

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD)

Emily Brice Avatar
Emily Brice

positive review  I have received my 3 dresses and they are perfection. The communication with Michelle was a breeze. Nothing was an issue for her. Every question I had she came back with an answer. If you are looking for dresses for any occasion, Michelle is your #1 lady. - 9/14/2019

Bianca Avatar
Bianca

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress

Jen Rosé Avatar
Jen Rosé

I ordered the "try at home" kit, it arrived within 2 days and the team made it super easy to return this with an enclosed courier bag. I ended up ordering 4 of their dresses and they too arrived really fast! The quality is amazing and quite affordable compared to some other bridesmaid dresses. I can't wait to see my beautiful bridesmaids in their dresses on the day!!! I looked at ALOT of dress options, and I highly highly recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaid dresses! You won't regret it 😉 - 2/02/2020

Bianca Prebble Avatar
Bianca Prebble

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Anna Brady Avatar
Anna Brady

positive review  LOVED dealing with Baby Breath! They were amazing, I struggled finding dresses that suited my bridesmaids - the options of styles, sizes and colour was AMAZING! I wish I'd found them at the very beginning of my search!! Quick response to questions and so accomodating with samples - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - 8/20/2019

Yazmine Bennett Avatar
Yazmine Bennett

i purchased my 3 bridesmaids dresses a month or 2 back and couldn't be happier with the experience i had. the service i received from Baby's Breath was absolutely excellent, they couriered a sample dress and sample colours out to me to try on paid for return postage, when i purchased the dresses they arrived only 2 or 3 days later. the quality of the dresses were exactly as explained on the product description. i would happily purchase from Babys Breathe again and would be more than happy to recommend. happy purchasing xx - 10/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD)

Brooke Stringer Avatar
Brooke Stringer

positive review  I couldn't recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids and in particular Michelle, enough. Absolutely fabulous service and the dresses are just gorgeous! Michelle went over and beyond with her service and delivery was only 4 days after ordering - highly recommend! ❣️ - 10/04/2018

Zelda Sims Avatar
Zelda Sims

So easy and quick! Excellent quality for a very reasonable price, service was great with clear communication and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to support NZ businesses, as well as getting some top quality dresses! - 8/12/2020