4.9
facebook
5
43
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
胡楠楠 Avatar
胡楠楠

positive review  Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids has been absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my emails and answer my endless list of questions! Each time the sample dresses arrived very promptly and the service I was given was always customised to my needs. My bridesmaids loveee their dresses. We ended up choosing the Hampton dress in dusty pink. The colour and style is so beautiful and the quality is also amazing. I highly highly highly recommend Baby's Breath! Being able to try on a variety of styles in the comfort of your own home is an experience that trumps all others. Thank you so much Michelle! - 2/11/2019

Jacinta Bourne Avatar
Jacinta Bourne

positive review  Highly recommend using baby’s breath bridesmaids!!! I just received my dresses and I am in love. They are perfect. The service was outstanding. Thank you Michelle for your quick and excellent service ? - 8/05/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-03-21Thank you for your kind words Dani - 12/21/2018

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018

Karen Cooper Avatar
Karen Cooper

positive review  Absolutely love the 2 bridesmaid dresses I purchased they great quality for the price and fit beautifully almost wish I got to wear one too ?. But best of all great to find a business like this in nz with great service would much rather support local than overseas. Thank you, something I thought was going to be hard was so simple and couldn’t be happier. - 1/30/2019

Ketta Gerard Avatar
Ketta Gerard

beautiful high quality dresses and very prompt delivery, highly recommend!! - 9/03/2020

Bianca Avatar
Bianca

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress

Amelia Goodall Avatar
Amelia Goodall

Very responsive and helpful and a beautiful dress. Thank you! - 1/27/2020

Bianca Prebble Avatar
Bianca Prebble

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Leigh TePuia Avatar
Leigh TePuia

The team went over and above to help me order the right dresses for my bridesmaids! Even letting me know of the upcoming sale in advance. Dresses were beautiful and such good quality. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/24/2020

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! ?

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Brooke Stringer Avatar
Brooke Stringer

positive review  I couldn't recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids and in particular Michelle, enough. Absolutely fabulous service and the dresses are just gorgeous! Michelle went over and beyond with her service and delivery was only 4 days after ordering - highly recommend! ❣️ - 10/04/2018

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Jenna Winterton Avatar
Jenna Winterton

looking forward to wearing my bridesmaids dress it is so beautiful and well made! - 8/19/2020