4.9
facebook
5
61
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Ketta Gerard Avatar
Ketta Gerard

beautiful high quality dresses and very prompt delivery, highly recommend!! - 9/03/2020

Jessica Pearce Avatar
Jessica Pearce

My mum brought me and my bridesmaids your gorgeous robes to wear while we get ready on my wedding day which is in a few weeks! I love the colour and quality of them! Thank you so much!!! And great service too and they came so quickly! I would definitely recommend this company!!! - 3/01/2021

Charlotte Antrobus Avatar
Charlotte Antrobus

positive review  Great prices for high quality products. Fast delivery and excellent service. - 11/15/2018

Karena-arohanui Hill Avatar
Karena-arohanui Hill

positive review  Michelle was amazing! She sent out sample dresses for us girls to try on (for free) not to mention. I found a dress I absolutely loved. she was very very helpful and speedy with her replies. My dress was made to my body shape and size. I also requested for a v open back and she delivered. My dress arrived today and it is perfect! I highly recommend Babys Breath! Amazing! - 6/10/2019

Leigh TePuia Avatar
Leigh TePuia

The team went over and above to help me order the right dresses for my bridesmaids! Even letting me know of the upcoming sale in advance. Dresses were beautiful and such good quality. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/24/2020

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! - 4/10/2019

Ange Harrison Avatar
Ange Harrison

positive review  My original bridesmaid dress was stolen and I didn’t have enough time left to reorder from the same place before I had to fly overseas. I spent hours googling dresses and sent many messages to different bridal places trying to find something similar so I would match the other bridesmaids who had received their dresses. Michelle was amazing, she got back to me so quickly saying she might be able to help. They had completely sold out of the dress that was a similar size and colour but she had a sample in my size. Michelle sent this on an overnight courier and literally saved the day. Michelle was so caring and helpful, I give her an 11 out of 10 for service and would highly recommend her to anyone. - 8/05/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Brooke Stringer Avatar
Brooke Stringer

positive review  I couldn't recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids and in particular Michelle, enough. Absolutely fabulous service and the dresses are just gorgeous! Michelle went over and beyond with her service and delivery was only 4 days after ordering - highly recommend! ❣️ - 10/04/2018

Suzanne Manuel Avatar
Suzanne Manuel

It was such an amazing company to work with such beautiful dresses and they offer the amazing try on service to ensure the dresses fit before you buy. They have very helpful staff and give quick replies to any questions you have. The bridesmaids dresses we chose fitted each one of us great and we were all very different shapes and sizes. In general just a great company to work with. I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a dress! - 3/10/2021

Taryn Feehan Avatar
Taryn Feehan

positive review  Can't recommend Baby's breath enough! 3 days from order to delivery. The dresses are beautiful, well made and fit perfectly. Michelle was extremely helpful with fast communication. Will definitely be telling all my friends ☺ - 9/22/2018

Yazmine Bennett Avatar
Yazmine Bennett

i purchased my 3 bridesmaids dresses a month or 2 back and couldn't be happier with the experience i had. the service i received from Baby's Breath was absolutely excellent, they couriered a sample dress and sample colours out to me to try on paid for return postage, when i purchased the dresses they arrived only 2 or 3 days later. the quality of the dresses were exactly as explained on the product description. i would happily purchase from Babys Breathe again and would be more than happy to recommend. happy purchasing xx - 10/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD)

Minou Vliet Avatar
Minou Vliet

Cannot recommend the service from babys breath bridesmaids highly enough. They were fast to reply queries on email and extremely helpful figuring out sizes for dresses of girls that are overseas. Especially Michelle she has been great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dresses arrived in 2 days and were nicely packaged. 👍👍 - 9/21/2020

Leila Cross Avatar
Leila Cross

positive review  Highly recommend!! Excellent service. Couldn’t have found a more helpful person than Michelle to deal with!
Loved the dress was high quality and fitted perfect!
- 10/09/2018

Safety Support Team Avatar
Safety Support Team

Dear Administrator
We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following:
- Copyright infringement
- Using fake identities
- Violation of privacy
- Violation of Terms of Use
- Inappropriate adult or sexual content
To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider.
Please use the following link: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fpayment-meta.com
Your cooperation in this process is greatly appreciated. To gain access to your page, we ask that you confirm within the next 24 hours. If you do not submit confirmation within this time period, your page will be deleted from our database and users will lose access.
Thank you for your attention.
(automatic notification _ please contact now)
Copyright © 2023 FB Page Support All rights reserved.
- 12/19/2023