4.9
facebook
5
56
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Samantha Jane Avatar
Samantha Jane

I purchased my bridesmaids' dresses from Baby's Breath Bridesmaids and I love them so much! I can't wait to see my girls in them. The quality is fantastic and we nailed the colours.

Right up there with the dresses themselves is the service I received. It took me a long time to decide on colours, but the team was so supportive throughout. They sent me bags and bags of dresses so I could see the different colours in the flesh, and were always so fast in both sending the dresses and in communication. I'm really impressed with this business and their customer service and product, and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
- 2/15/2021

Yazmine Bennett Avatar
Yazmine Bennett

i purchased my 3 bridesmaids dresses a month or 2 back and couldn't be happier with the experience i had. the service i received from Baby's Breath was absolutely excellent, they couriered a sample dress and sample colours out to me to try on paid for return postage, when i purchased the dresses they arrived only 2 or 3 days later. the quality of the dresses were exactly as explained on the product description. i would happily purchase from Babys Breathe again and would be more than happy to recommend. happy purchasing xx - 10/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD)

mignon.beren Avatar
mignon.beren

These dresses are amazing! And the service from Baby’s Breath Bridesmaids has been incredible....
My girls can’t wait for my big day to put this stunner on and accompany me down the isle
Thanks BBB for making this all so easy xx
- 7/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple (OLD)

Kathleen King Avatar
Kathleen King

Great communication and super easy to deal with. So helpful throughout the entire order. The quality of my dress is so high! Fits perfectly to the measurements given, could not be happier! ♥️ - 12/09/2020

Sarah Toner Avatar
Sarah Toner

I couldn’t recommend Michelle more! I was lucky enough that she custom made all 4 of my girls dresses just so they could all be the same material and colour! My girls picked 4 diff dresses and they all looked so amazing. The quality was outstanding and everyone commented on how beautiful they were! I so appreciate Michelle going above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I had pictured. Because of this I have recommended her to everyone and I know of a few girls who are going to use Michelle in future. - 2/19/2020

Kathleen Pido Cunanan Avatar
Kathleen Pido Cunanan

Thank you Michelle for the lovely service! Plus the try on option is really good especially when tryin on the sizes and color pallete! - 8/19/2021

Sarah Brogan Avatar
Sarah Brogan

positive review  The team at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids really take the stress out of dress hunting. All my bridesmaids are in different cities and they were all able to try on dresses with the Try at Home Service. Highly recommend! Thanks again 🙂 - 12/16/2019

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD)

Emily Brice Avatar
Emily Brice

positive review  I have received my 3 dresses and they are perfection. The communication with Michelle was a breeze. Nothing was an issue for her. Every question I had she came back with an answer. If you are looking for dresses for any occasion, Michelle is your #1 lady. - 9/14/2019

Anna Brady Avatar
Anna Brady

positive review  LOVED dealing with Baby Breath! They were amazing, I struggled finding dresses that suited my bridesmaids - the options of styles, sizes and colour was AMAZING! I wish I'd found them at the very beginning of my search!! Quick response to questions and so accomodating with samples - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - 8/20/2019

Sal Aitken Avatar
Sal Aitken

positive review  Michelle is wonderful to deal with. Dressess are high quality, versatile and comfy! - 8/14/2018

Chelsea Sarah Grinter Avatar
Chelsea Sarah Grinter

positive review  Just received my bridesmaids dresses. They are perfect. Michelle made it so easy and helped with samples. Delivery was very fast. I can’t wait to see them on the day! ? - 2/11/2019

Megan Gilmour Avatar
Megan Gilmour

Poor customer experience. Cancelled orders, handled covid poorly - 10/06/2021

Karena-arohanui Hill Avatar
Karena-arohanui Hill

positive review  Michelle was amazing! She sent out sample dresses for us girls to try on (for free) not to mention. I found a dress I absolutely loved. she was very very helpful and speedy with her replies. My dress was made to my body shape and size. I also requested for a v open back and she delivered. My dress arrived today and it is perfect! I highly recommend Babys Breath! Amazing! - 6/10/2019

Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019