5.0
$temptype logo
5
21
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
$temptype logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

positive review  I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style 2/26/2019

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! 4/10/2019

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous

9/28/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink

Taryn Feehan Avatar
Taryn Feehan

positive review  Can't recommend Baby's breath enough! 3 days from order to delivery. The dresses are beautiful, well made and fit perfectly. Michelle was extremely helpful with fast communication. Will definitely be telling all my friends ☺ 9/22/2018

mignon.beren Avatar
mignon.beren

These dresses are amazing! And the service from Baby’s Breath Bridesmaids has been incredible....
My girls can’t wait for my big day to put this stunner on and accompany me down the isle
Thanks BBB for making this all so easy xx
7/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple

胡楠楠 Avatar
胡楠楠

positive review  Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids has been absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my emails and answer my endless list of questions! Each time the sample dresses arrived very promptly and the service I was given was always customised to my needs. My bridesmaids loveee their dresses. We ended up choosing the Hampton dress in dusty pink. The colour and style is so beautiful and the quality is also amazing. I highly highly highly recommend Baby's Breath! Being able to try on a variety of styles in the comfort of your own home is an experience that trumps all others. Thank you so much Michelle! 2/11/2019

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her 👗 3/07/2019

Leila Cross Avatar
Leila Cross

positive review  Highly recommend!! Excellent service. Couldn’t have found a more helpful person than Michelle to deal with!
Loved the dress was high quality and fitted perfect!
10/09/2018

Ange Harrison Avatar
Ange Harrison

positive review  My original bridesmaid dress was stolen and I didn’t have enough time left to reorder from the same place before I had to fly overseas. I spent hours googling dresses and sent many messages to different bridal places trying to find something similar so I would match the other bridesmaids who had received their dresses. Michelle was amazing, she got back to me so quickly saying she might be able to help. They had completely sold out of the dress that was a similar size and colour but she had a sample in my size. Michelle sent this on an overnight courier and literally saved the day. Michelle was so caring and helpful, I give her an 11 out of 10 for service and would highly recommend her to anyone. 8/05/2019

Nadine Kroll Avatar
Nadine Kroll

positive review  Michelle was absolutely amazing!
she was so speedy in replying, and sent me a sample dress which arrived so quickly (Such a brilliant idea - I dont know any places that do this) so my bridesmaids were able to try them on, which was fantastic. I was worried about buying a dress online only to have it not look the same , but the dress was exactly as pictured and amazing quality! and the added bonus that I didnt have to buy it first!
she was happy to let me pay a deposit to hold the dresses I wanted (absolute lifesaver!!) and has just been completely wonderful to deal with throughout the whole process! I cant wait for my 5 bridesmaids dresses to arrive (and neither can my bridesmaids)
Thank you so much 😊😊
3/20/2019

Jacinta Bourne Avatar
Jacinta Bourne

positive review  Highly recommend using baby’s breath bridesmaids!!! I just received my dresses and I am in love. They are perfect. The service was outstanding. Thank you Michelle for your quick and excellent service 😍 8/05/2019

Kayla Cunningham Avatar
Kayla Cunningham

positive review  I purchased 4 bridesmaid outfits from here! They were absolutely beautiful and Michelle was amazing, service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend! 10/29/2018

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! 😍

Thankyou so much.
1/30/2019

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality 9/02/2019

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. 12/21/2018