4.9
facebook
5
56
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Minou Vliet Avatar
Minou Vliet

Cannot recommend the service from babys breath bridesmaids highly enough. They were fast to reply queries on email and extremely helpful figuring out sizes for dresses of girls that are overseas. Especially Michelle she has been great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dresses arrived in 2 days and were nicely packaged. 👍👍 - 9/21/2020

Amelia Goodall Avatar
Amelia Goodall

Very responsive and helpful and a beautiful dress. Thank you! - 1/27/2020

Taryn Feehan Avatar
Taryn Feehan

positive review  Can't recommend Baby's breath enough! 3 days from order to delivery. The dresses are beautiful, well made and fit perfectly. Michelle was extremely helpful with fast communication. Will definitely be telling all my friends ☺ - 9/22/2018

Katrina Marie Connolly Avatar
Katrina Marie Connolly

Highly recommend thank you - 1/10/2020

Adelfa Pesquira Ares Avatar
Adelfa Pesquira Ares

It came really quick and came with good packaging - 1/19/2021

Anna Brady Avatar
Anna Brady

positive review  LOVED dealing with Baby Breath! They were amazing, I struggled finding dresses that suited my bridesmaids - the options of styles, sizes and colour was AMAZING! I wish I'd found them at the very beginning of my search!! Quick response to questions and so accomodating with samples - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - 8/20/2019

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality - 9/02/2019

Leigh TePuia Avatar
Leigh TePuia

The team went over and above to help me order the right dresses for my bridesmaids! Even letting me know of the upcoming sale in advance. Dresses were beautiful and such good quality. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/24/2020

Tessa Robbins Avatar
Tessa Robbins

fantastic service all round thank you so much - 9/24/2020

Chelsea Sarah Grinter Avatar
Chelsea Sarah Grinter

positive review  Just received my bridesmaids dresses. They are perfect. Michelle made it so easy and helped with samples. Delivery was very fast. I can’t wait to see them on the day! ? - 2/11/2019

Kathleen King Avatar
Kathleen King

Great communication and super easy to deal with. So helpful throughout the entire order. The quality of my dress is so high! Fits perfectly to the measurements given, could not be happier! ♥️ - 12/09/2020

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD)

胡楠楠 Avatar
胡楠楠

positive review  Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids has been absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my emails and answer my endless list of questions! Each time the sample dresses arrived very promptly and the service I was given was always customised to my needs. My bridesmaids loveee their dresses. We ended up choosing the Hampton dress in dusty pink. The colour and style is so beautiful and the quality is also amazing. I highly highly highly recommend Baby's Breath! Being able to try on a variety of styles in the comfort of your own home is an experience that trumps all others. Thank you so much Michelle! - 2/11/2019

Jenna Winterton Avatar
Jenna Winterton

looking forward to wearing my bridesmaids dress it is so beautiful and well made! - 8/19/2020

Bianca Avatar
Bianca

Michelle at Baby's Breath Bridesmaids is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond by custom making the lengths of my dresses. Her communication is outstanding, and the whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. The quality of the dresses was excellent and they were also incredibly comfortable. They were everything I dreamed of and more! - 4/25/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress