5.0
facebook
5
30
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Taryn Feehan Avatar
Taryn Feehan

positive review  Can't recommend Baby's breath enough! 3 days from order to delivery. The dresses are beautiful, well made and fit perfectly. Michelle was extremely helpful with fast communication. Will definitely be telling all my friends ☺ - 9/22/2018

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose

Kayla Cunningham Avatar
Kayla Cunningham

positive review  I purchased 4 bridesmaid outfits from here! They were absolutely beautiful and Michelle was amazing, service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend! - 10/29/2018

Karen Cooper Avatar
Karen Cooper

positive review  Absolutely love the 2 bridesmaid dresses I purchased they great quality for the price and fit beautifully almost wish I got to wear one too 😂. But best of all great to find a business like this in nz with great service would much rather support local than overseas. Thank you, something I thought was going to be hard was so simple and couldn’t be happier. - 1/30/2019

mignon.beren Avatar
mignon.beren

These dresses are amazing! And the service from Baby’s Breath Bridesmaids has been incredible....
My girls can’t wait for my big day to put this stunner on and accompany me down the isle
Thanks BBB for making this all so easy xx
- 7/02/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Purple

Veronica Avatar
Veronica

positive review  Great customer service. Fast delivery.
The dresses are beautiful! 😍

Thankyou so much.
- 1/30/2019

Jacinta Bourne Avatar
Jacinta Bourne

positive review  Highly recommend using baby’s breath bridesmaids!!! I just received my dresses and I am in love. They are perfect. The service was outstanding. Thank you Michelle for your quick and excellent service 😍 - 8/05/2019

Kelly Lormans Avatar
Kelly Lormans

I found the service excellent, they keep me up to date with the delivery and availability of the dresses. The dresses were lovely. Very polite , warm and friendly contact.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-08-15Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words. - 8/15/2019

Charlotte Antrobus Avatar
Charlotte Antrobus

positive review  Great prices for high quality products. Fast delivery and excellent service. - 11/15/2018

Katrina Marie Connolly Avatar
Katrina Marie Connolly

Highly recommend thank you - 1/10/2020

Asta Cameron Avatar
Asta Cameron

positive review  Absolutely stunning dresses and was awesome being able to get the girls to try on the sizing before ordering communication was awesome and dresses were highquality - 9/02/2019

Libby Hamill Avatar
Libby Hamill

I can't tell you how much I am impressed by every part of ordering. The item ordered on a Friday night arrived first thing Tuesday morning. The idea to have a trial at home with no sweaty changing rooms or Auckland traffic is such a genius idea and made the decision a breeze. The quality of the product is also lovely and I'm so happy to have found something to wear so easily and that so easily adapts to my style - 3/21/2019

Chelsea Sarah Grinter Avatar
Chelsea Sarah Grinter

positive review  Just received my bridesmaids dresses. They are perfect. Michelle made it so easy and helped with samples. Delivery was very fast. I can’t wait to see them on the day! 🙂 - 2/11/2019

Leigh TePuia Avatar
Leigh TePuia

The team went over and above to help me order the right dresses for my bridesmaids! Even letting me know of the upcoming sale in advance. Dresses were beautiful and such good quality. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/24/2020

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018