4.9
facebook
5
53
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Charlotte Antrobus Avatar
Charlotte Antrobus

positive review  Great prices for high quality products. Fast delivery and excellent service. - 11/15/2018

Katrina Marie Connolly Avatar
Katrina Marie Connolly

Highly recommend thank you - 1/10/2020

Kayla Cunningham Avatar
Kayla Cunningham

positive review  I purchased 4 bridesmaid outfits from here! They were absolutely beautiful and Michelle was amazing, service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend! - 10/29/2018

Minou Vliet Avatar
Minou Vliet

Cannot recommend the service from babys breath bridesmaids highly enough. They were fast to reply queries on email and extremely helpful figuring out sizes for dresses of girls that are overseas. Especially Michelle she has been great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dresses arrived in 2 days and were nicely packaged. 👍👍 - 9/21/2020

Stacey Kake Avatar
Stacey Kake

Bridal gown - 2/24/2019

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Rose (OLD)

Ange Harrison Avatar
Ange Harrison

positive review  My original bridesmaid dress was stolen and I didn’t have enough time left to reorder from the same place before I had to fly overseas. I spent hours googling dresses and sent many messages to different bridal places trying to find something similar so I would match the other bridesmaids who had received their dresses. Michelle was amazing, she got back to me so quickly saying she might be able to help. They had completely sold out of the dress that was a similar size and colour but she had a sample in my size. Michelle sent this on an overnight courier and literally saved the day. Michelle was so caring and helpful, I give her an 11 out of 10 for service and would highly recommend her to anyone. - 8/05/2019

Jenna Winterton Avatar
Jenna Winterton

looking forward to wearing my bridesmaids dress it is so beautiful and well made! - 8/19/2020

Kathleen King Avatar
Kathleen King

Great communication and super easy to deal with. So helpful throughout the entire order. The quality of my dress is so high! Fits perfectly to the measurements given, could not be happier! ♥️ - 12/09/2020

Sarah Toner Avatar
Sarah Toner

I couldn’t recommend Michelle more! I was lucky enough that she custom made all 4 of my girls dresses just so they could all be the same material and colour! My girls picked 4 diff dresses and they all looked so amazing. The quality was outstanding and everyone commented on how beautiful they were! I so appreciate Michelle going above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I had pictured. Because of this I have recommended her to everyone and I know of a few girls who are going to use Michelle in future. - 2/19/2020

Leila Cross Avatar
Leila Cross

positive review  Highly recommend!! Excellent service. Couldn’t have found a more helpful person than Michelle to deal with!
Loved the dress was high quality and fitted perfect!
- 10/09/2018

Garbo Choi Avatar
Garbo Choi

Lovely service, so quick and easy to deal with; fast response. The try at home samples reassured the right sizes and colours for my girls! I cannot wait to see all my girls in the lovely dresses on my wedding day!! Thank you so much for making this so easy for me 🙂 - 8/10/2020

Amanda Byrne Avatar
Amanda Byrne

I found the website really user friendly. They have thought of everything and make it very easy to select a dress. The variety of photos are very helpful. I chose to try a dress at home first and this service is so well done. They even have a pre labelled bag for you to return it in and it arrived so quickly. I then purchased the dress and again, received it very quickly. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for making this a pain free experience. - 10/05/2020

Jenna Cambie Avatar
Jenna Cambie

Absolutely recommend this company. Loved the idea of having dresses sent out to try on, defiantly helps from being in a small town which saved a 5 hour trip to Auckland and they came quickly and returning them was easy. One of the sample dresses came in a colour I didn't even think of and instantly changed my mind from the common pink. Michelle was helpful and understanding and allowed me to hold on the dresses a couple extra days so I could have a look at what they would be like with the groomsmans attire. She communicated well and fast and I have absolutely fell in love with my bridesmaid dresses and I can't wait for them to show them off. Michelle even sent out fabric sample to a lady I am dealing with for the boys ties/bow ties. Thank you for making this transaction easy and stress free 🙂 - 1/13/2021

Melissa Maslin Avatar
Melissa Maslin

While the service was great and the dresses arrived fast, upon trying on the dresses properly we were disappointed that it did not turn out how the samples appeared and are having to get new dresses altogether and having to alter the others just to wear them at another occasion - 9/12/2020

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous

- 9/28/2018

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD) Image

Evelyn Dress in Dusty Pink (OLD)