4.9
facebook
5
55
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
0
5.0
google logo
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Zelda Sims Avatar
Zelda Sims

So easy and quick! Excellent quality for a very reasonable price, service was great with clear communication and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to support NZ businesses, as well as getting some top quality dresses! - 8/12/2020

Dani Jeffrey Avatar
Dani Jeffrey

positive review  Baby's Breath dresses are fantastic. Beautiful styles to choose from, nicely made and beautiful feeling material, and reasonably priced. The sample boxes are very helpful. The service I received overall was phenomenal. The first product I sent was damaged, and the team were so apologetic and helpful, funding my return of the dress and sending me a new one very quickly. I would recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaids with no hesitation. - 12/15/2018

Annaëlle Dauphin Avatar
Annaëlle Dauphin

positive review  Michelle from @babysbreathbridesmaids is such a nice woman. Need a dress and advices for your bff wedding ? she'll do everything to help you finding the perfect dress! Don't hesitate to contact her ? - 3/07/2019

Jen Avatar
Jen

These dresses are great quality and super comfortable!! I love that you can tie them so many different ways to create different looks. Highly recommend 🙂 - 5/21/2020

Evelyn Infinity Dress Image

Evelyn Infinity Dress

Kayla Cunningham Avatar
Kayla Cunningham

positive review  I purchased 4 bridesmaid outfits from here! They were absolutely beautiful and Michelle was amazing, service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend! - 10/29/2018

Kathleen King Avatar
Kathleen King

Great communication and super easy to deal with. So helpful throughout the entire order. The quality of my dress is so high! Fits perfectly to the measurements given, could not be happier! ♥️ - 12/09/2020

Alisha Pene Avatar
Alisha Pene

positive review  Michelle was efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The bride and groom only decided on the colours the week before the wedding. I placed the order and delivery was the next business day! 10/10! - 4/10/2019

Jen Rosé Avatar
Jen Rosé

I ordered the "try at home" kit, it arrived within 2 days and the team made it super easy to return this with an enclosed courier bag. I ended up ordering 4 of their dresses and they too arrived really fast! The quality is amazing and quite affordable compared to some other bridesmaid dresses. I can't wait to see my beautiful bridesmaids in their dresses on the day!!! I looked at ALOT of dress options, and I highly highly recommend Baby's Breath Bridesmaid dresses! You won't regret it 😉 - 2/02/2020

Amelia Goodall Avatar
Amelia Goodall

Very responsive and helpful and a beautiful dress. Thank you! - 1/27/2020

Louise Checketts Avatar
Louise Checketts

Super happy with my bridesmaids dresses I ordered. They are a perfect fit, length and colour! I cannot wait to see my bridesmaids in them at my wedding early next year! Thanks so much 😊 - 7/07/2020

Charlotte Antrobus Avatar
Charlotte Antrobus

positive review  Great prices for high quality products. Fast delivery and excellent service. - 11/15/2018

Minou Vliet Avatar
Minou Vliet

Cannot recommend the service from babys breath bridesmaids highly enough. They were fast to reply queries on email and extremely helpful figuring out sizes for dresses of girls that are overseas. Especially Michelle she has been great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dresses arrived in 2 days and were nicely packaged. 👍👍 - 9/21/2020

Melissa Maslin Avatar
Melissa Maslin

While the service was great and the dresses arrived fast, upon trying on the dresses properly we were disappointed that it did not turn out how the samples appeared and are having to get new dresses altogether and having to alter the others just to wear them at another occasion - 9/12/2020

Anna Jones Avatar
Anna Jones

positive review  Highly recommend. Communication with Michelle via email was excellent. Ordered the swatches and a couple of dresses for my bridesmaid to trial first. Absolutely love them, look forward to my bridesmaids wearing them for our wedding in March.
Thankyou again 🙂
- 9/23/2019

Kelly Lormans Avatar
Kelly Lormans

I found the service excellent, they keep me up to date with the delivery and availability of the dresses. The dresses were lovely. Very polite , warm and friendly contact.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2019-08-15Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words. - 8/15/2019